Our Membership

The Regional Planning Table operates through a partnership model with representations from Champlain region health and social service providers, as well as trans, two spirit, non-binary, intersex and gender diverse community members. The current RPT membership includes:

Organizational Representatives

  • Holly Brown, Centretown Community Health Centre
  • Stephanie Carter, Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario
  • Stephanie Hemmerick, Seaway Valley Community Health Centre
  • Youth Services Bureau
  • Jonathan Schmidt, Family Services Ottawa
  • Brittany Smyth, Admin Support
  • Alex Tesolin, RPT System Planner, Wisdom2Action
  • Lynne Tyler, RPT Facilitator, Catalyst

Community Members

  • Jesse Bossé, Community Member
  • Noah Inniss-Parchment, Community Member
  • Ryan L, Community Member
  • Karen Luyendyk, Community Member
  • O.G Thorne, Community Member